© 2019 University of Kent Players

Introducing the 2019/20 committee

May 13, 2019

Thank you to those who attended the Annual General Meeting on the 9th May. It was a nice lunch get-together and we achieved a great deal in a short space of time. 

Following the meeting, we can confirm the committee members for 2019/20

  • Chairperson - Sarah Cooke

  • Secretary - Emma Marku

  • Treasurer - Vicky Gatward-Warner

  • Marketing Officer (joint) - Sophie Taylor

  • Marketing Officer (joint) - Zarina Hawkins

  • Social Secretary - Kat Flaxman

  • Committee Member - Marie-Jeanne Royer

  • Committee Member - Robin-Rose Breetveld

  • Committee Member - Neil Hornsey

Minutes from the meeting and regular committee meetings can be found on the members area of the website.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square